Corporate Office

Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal

01-5316000, 01-5333818   |   info@citizenlifenepal.com


Aarghakhachi

MainRoad Sandhikharka, Aarghakhachi

Laxman Marsini

9857017307

077-420422, 077-420606

laxman.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com

Achham

Sanphebagar, Airport Bazar

Basant Kunwar

9858488229

097-625213

basant.kunwar@citizenlifenepal.com

Attariya

Godavari N.P. Lotas Galli

Roshan Khadka

9868412568

091550286

roshan.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Baglung

Jeep park, Baglung

Kamala Devi Sharma

9857621800

068-521297

kamala.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Baitadi

Dasharathchand N.P,Ward No:4

Bhuwan Aauji

9858480688

bhuwan.aauji@citizenlifenepal.com

Bajhang

Jayprithivi, Bajhang

Rakesh Bahadur Singh

9858488207

092-421386

rakesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com

Balaju

Machhapokhari Balaju

Bishnu Prasad Sapkota

9851246982

01-4382863

bishnu.sapkota@citizenlifenepal.com

Banepa

Chardobato, Banepa

Machhe Narayan Shrestha

9851108096

011-664561, 011-660089

machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Baneshwor

Sankhamul Height, Baneshwor

Lok Maya Adhikari

9851248847

01-4786828

lokmaya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardaghat

Bardaghat N.P, Nawalparashi

Bhim Prasad Subedi

9857017301

078-580506 , 078-580503

bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardibas

Bardibas N.P (above laxmi Bank)

Saroj Dahal

9854029539

044-550726

saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bauniya

Bardgoriya Gau Palika Ward No:1 (Kailali)

Khadak Singh Gadsila

9848582581

khadak.gadsila@citizenlifenepal.com

Belauri

Belauri 4,Kanchanapur

Sanu Shahi

9858784507

099-580349

sanu.shahi@citizenlifenepal.com

Beltar

Chaudandi Na.Pa. Wa No. 06, Beltar

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar N.P, Barmali Tole Chowk

Naresh Sigdel

9857017300

071-520126, 520127

naresh.sigdel@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Na.Pa. Bhojpur Bazar

krishan Pradhan

9852088885

krishna.pradhan@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhurigoun

Thakurbaba Na.Pa, Bardiya

9858042140

084-403194

Biratchowk

Sundar Haraicha Na.Pa, Morang

Ritesh Gajurel

9852045483

021-545172

ritesh.gajurel@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratnagar

Mahendra Chowk, Morang

Kedar Prasad Nyoupane

9852039339

021-572639, 572640

kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Birgunj

Adarshanagar, Birgunj

Sanjay Mishra

9855037846

051-534056

sanjay.mishra@citizenlifenepal.com

Birtamod

Mainroad, Birtamod

Uttam Koirala

9852656226

023-543299, 023-543742

uttam.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Budanilkantha

Budhanilkantha

Rajendra Ghimire

9851254059

01-4370762

rajendra.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Burtibang

Dhorpatan-1,Burtibang Bazar, Baglung

Chhabi Lal Pandey

9857655847

068-410275

chhabi.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Butwal

Milanchowk (Towards East), Butwal

Durga Raj Dhakal

9857017400

071-549604, 549605, 549606

durgaraj.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Chabahil

Chabahil, Kathmandu

Deepak Basyal

9851227312

01-4483896, 4483897

deepak.basyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Chakarghatti

Baraha Chhetra Na.Pa Chakarghatti

Dhanraj Karki

9852086168

025-551157

dhanraj.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandragadi

Bhadrapur Na.Pa ward no. 7,Jhapa

Bipin Rai

9852621986

023455230

bipin.rai@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandranigahpur

Chandranigahpur 4,Rautahat

Mukesh kumar Sah

9855041738

055-540419

mukesh.sah@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandrauta

Krishana Nagar -2 Chandrauta Kapilvastu

Satyendra Prakash Chaturvedi

9857014660

076540660

satyendra.chaturvedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Chapagoan

Godawari Na.Pa.Chapagaon, Lalitpur

Nagesh Rajak

9851118561

01-5265700

nagesh.rajak@citizenlifenepal.com

Chaurjahari

Chaurjahari Na.Pa.Chaurjahari

9858042140

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi N.P. Dadeldhura

Om Prakash Saud

9858745433

096-410265

om.saud@citizenlifenepal.com

Dailekh

Nayabazar,Dailekh

Shyam BC

9858022570

089-420287

shyam.bc@citizenlifenepal.com

Damak

Damak Na.P-6 (thana road)

Roshan Basnet

9852660700

023582258

roshan.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Damauli

Byas Na.Pa-2,Damauli Tanahu

Rabi charan Giri

9856063985

065-560985

rabi.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Darchula

Mahakali Na.Pa-5,Darchula

9858042140

Devdaha

Devdaha Na.Pa-3, Rupandehi

Chameli Shiris Budhathoki

9857085170

071-577384

chameli.budhathoki@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhading

Nilkantha, Shantabazar, Dhadingbeshi

Sarita Shrestha

9851247179

010-520410

sarita.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhangadhi

Dhangadi U.N.P. , Chauraha

Ganga Ram Joshi

9858480688

091-417399

ganga.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Na. Pa Ward No:1

Millan Shrestha

9852072172

026-523808

milan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dharan

Ratna road (Near RBB), Dharan

Khagendra Tolang

9852060579

025-520579

khagendra.tolang@citizenlifenepal.com

Dolakha

Charikot (Opp. Of Century Bank), Dolakha

Basudev Bhandari

9854022688

049-421418

basudev.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Doti

Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa-4

9858042140

094412290

Duhabi

Biratnagar Na.pa. ward no. 1, Duhabi

Bhola Kumar Chaudhary

9852040194

025-541408

bhola.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Dulegaunda

Suklagandaki Na.Pa.Dulegaunda, Tanahu

Rubi Mahat

9856048280

065414471

rubi.mahat@citizenlifenepal.com

Gaighat

Triyuga-11,Udayapur ,Gaighat

Manju kumari Thapa

9852832037

035420228

manju.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Ghorahi

Ghorahi U.N.P, (Opp. Of ADB)

Yashoda Chaudhary

9857844200

082-563901, 563902

yashoda.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Golbazar

Arnama Ga.Pa 1, Golbazar, Siraha

Tejilal Yadav

9852833379

033-540618

teji.yadav@citzenlifenepal.com

Gorkha

Haramtrai, Gorkha

Harihar Acharya

9856043170

064420520

harihar.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Gulariya

Gulariya Na.Pa-6

Surya Bhadur Adhikari

9858048234

084-420785

surya.adhikhari@citizenlifenepal.com

Hetauda

Kanti Path, Hetauda

Shiva Kumar Karki

9855087696

057-521596

shiva.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Humla

Simikot Na.Pa. Humla

9858042140

Illam

Malapath, Illam

Brihaspati Uparkoti

9852685900

027-521585

brihaspati.uparkuti@citizenlifenepal.com

Inaruwa

Bhagwati Marga, Inaruwa

Suraj Kafle

9852060659

025-561397, 561664

suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Itahari

Radhakrishna Temple, Biratnagar Road

Ram Bahadur Khatri

9852060614

025-583241, 584430

ram.khatry@citizenlifenepal.com

Jajarkot

Bheri Na.Pa, Darbarmarg, Jajarkot

Gobinda Bahadur Budha

9868186330

089-430303

gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com

Jaleshwor

Jaleshwornath Na.Pa-2

Satish Kumar Sharma

9854029738

044-520736

satish.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Janakpur

Janakpur, Bhanuchowk

Akash Pandey

9854029762

041-590870

akash.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Jarankhu

Tarakeshwor Na.pa.Jarankhu,

Swecha Upreti

9851255400

01-4025768

swecha.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com

Jeetpur

Bandganga Na.Pa, Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Samjhana Acharya

9857017302

076-550417

samjhana.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Jhumka

Ramdhuni Na.Pa, Jhumka

Lila Raj Dhakal

9852061659

025562110

lila.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Jogbuda

Parasuram Na.Pa-12

Jumla

Chandannath Na.pa. ward no. 06

9858042140

087-5520271

Kalaiya

Kalaiya-4,Bara

Sanjay Kumar Regmi

9845093640

253550326

sanjay.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalanki

Kalanki, Near Kalanki Mai temple

Rupesh Raj Koirala

9851204099

01-5234647

rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur Barrier, (near ADB)

Surya Narayan Chaudhary

9852860009

031-560661

surya.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Kantipath

Siddhibhawan, Jamal

Murali bhandari

9851247179

01-4253881, 4254992

murali.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Katari

Katari Na.Pa.04, Udayapur

Rohit Prasad Bhattrai

9854077691

rohit.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Kawasoti

Kawasoti, Nawalpur Indrachowk

Jagat Ram Dhakal

9857017305

078-540487

jagat.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Khadbari

Khadbari Na Pa Ward No:1

Arjun Basnet

9852099966

029-560829

arjun.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Kirtipur

Kirtipur Na.Pa-10, Nayabazar

Prabin Shakya

9851178574

01-5904909

prabin.shakya@citizenlifenepal.com

Kohalpur

Kohalpur Na.Pa,New Road

Hari Prasad Regmi

9858042144

081-541280, 541288

hari.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kusma

Kusma, Parbat

Dipendra Sharma Lamsal

9857621297

067-420653

dipendra.lamsal@citizenlifenepal.com

Lahan

Lahan Na.Pa, (Infront of SBI Bank)

Ganga Ram Yadav

9852831002

033-560389

gangaram.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Lalbandi

Lalbandi Na.Pa. Sarlahi (Main Road)

Nawraj Kumar Ghimire

9854042506

046-501741

nawraj.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamahi

Lamahai Na.Pa Ward-No:5

9858042140

Lamjung

Beshisahar Sera, Lamjung

Hira Ghale

9856046800

066-521386

hira.ghale@citizenlifenepal.com

Lekhnath

Pokhara Ma.Na, Ward No:27 Lekhnath

Ashok Baral

9856081213

061-561949

ashok.baral@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar

Bhimdutta Na.Pa. Bazar 2 No. Galli

Nabraj Joshi

9858745421

099-520027,520643

nabraj.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Melamchi

Melamchi, Opp ADB

Bikesh Shrestha

9851211359

011-401153

bikesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Mirchaiya

Mirchiya Na.Pa, Katari Chowk

Dharmadev Das

9852823241

033-550112

dharam.das@citizenlifenepal.com

Mugu

Chhayanath Rara Na.Pa-2

Mahesh Malla

9858390200

087-460268

mahesh.malla@citizenlifenepal.com

Murgiya

Sainamain Na.Pa ward no.04,Rupandehi

Sarmila Pantha

9857044409

071-440409

sarmila.pantha@citizenlifenepal.com

Myagdi

Beni Na.Pa, Newroad

Bhawana Poudel Subedi

9857661100

069-521313, 069-522037

bhawana.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Narayangadh

Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur

Gokarna Karki Chhetri

9855061130

056-524105

gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Nepalgunj

Karkando Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj

Shiv Raj khadka

9858042141

081-590287

shiv.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Nuwakot

Battar, Bidur

Parmila B.K

9851227915

010-561974, 567975

parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com

Okhaldhunga

Siddhicharan Na.Pa.Ramailo dada

Sanjaya Dahal

9852840698

037-520698

sanjaya.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Palpa

Badigyan Tole, Tansen

Vijay Karki

9857017304

075-522027, 522028

vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Patan

Lagankhel Buspark, Lalitpur

Asha Bhatta

01-5551226 , 01-5554613

asha.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Pharsatikar

Suddhodhan Na.Pa.Pharsatikar Bazar

Yubraj Tiwari

9857012218

071-400014

yubraj.tiwari@citizenlifenepal.com

Phidim

Bhanu Marga, Phidim

Kabita Chapagain

9852684121

024-520021

kabita.chapagain@citizenlifenepal.com

Pokhara

Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara

Chhabi Lal Poudel

9856088543

061-550048, 550049

chhabi.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Pyuthan

Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar

Santosh Panta

9857886422

086-460179

santosh.panta@citizenlifenepal.com

Rajbiraj

Rupini mode (Below NIC ASIA )

Laxman Kumar Yadav

9852821355

031-521219

laxman.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Ramechhap

Manthali, Devkota Chowk

Sanat Satyal

9854022488

048-540588

sanat.satyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Rampur Palpa

Rampur Na.Pa. ward No.06, Palpa

9857017400

Sallibazar

Bangad Kupinde Na.Pa. ward No. 01

Molal Sahu

9858042122

088411007

molal.sahu@citizenlifenepal.com

Salyan

Sarada Na.Pa.Shreenagar, Salyan

Deepak Dangi

9858042140

088400047

deepak.dangi@citizenlifenepal.com

Satungal

Chandragiri-8,Satungal

Kiran Upreti

9851253967

01510840

kiran.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com

Simara

Jeetpur-7 Bara

9855087696

Sindhuli

Kamalamai Na.Pa, Madhibazar Sindhuli

Nabaraj Dahal

9854042505

047-521205

nabaraj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Siraha

Siraha Na.Pa ward no. 06, Siraha

Ram Bhorose Kamati

9852834835

033-520800

ram.kamati@citizenlifenepal.com

Solukhumbhu

Soludhudkunda-6,Solukhumbhu

Dawa Tengi Lama

9852885050

dawa.lama@citizenlifenepal.com

Sundar Bazar

Sundarbazar Na.Pa Ward no. 7, Lamjung

Smriti Ghimire

066-402152

smriti.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Surkhet

Birendranagar Na.Pa. (Opp. Of Hulak)

Jivan Kumar Dhami

9858038476

083-520571, 521571

jivan.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com

Suryavinayak

Ghalate, Suryavinayak

Pramila Prajapati

9851247176

01-5092085

pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com

Syangja

Waling Na.Pa, Waling chowk

Saroj Basnet

9856070059

063-440059

saroj.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Tamghas

Putalibazar, Resunga, Gulmi

Dipak Pokharel

9857049888

079-520860

dipak.pokharel@citizenlifenepal.com

Tandi

Ratanagar-8 ,Bakulhar Chowok ,Chitwan

Shankar Poudel

9845044132

056593257

shankar.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Taplejung

Fungi Na.Pa ward No-1

Santosh Bhattrai

9852660351

024-460542.

santosh.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Tarahara

Itahari Sub-metropolitan Tarahara

Sujan Shrestha

9852044014

025475020

sujan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Terathum

Myanglung Na.Pa-a Terathum

Dipesh Niraula

9852060603

026-460603

dipesh.niraula@citizenlifenepal.com

Thaiba

Lalitpur Ma.Na.Pa,Thaiba

Krisham Maharjan

9851255801

krisham.maharjan@citizenlifenepal.com

Tikapur

Kantibazar, Kailali

Keshav Giri

9858428428

091-560715

keshav.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Tokha

Tokha Na.pa. 03, Kathmandu

Raj Kumar Neupane

9851254967

01-5110408

raj.neupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Tulsipur Dang

Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan ward No. 05

Sujan Shah

9857840598

082-523527

sujan.shah@citizenlifenepal.com