Corporate Office

Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal

01-5316000, 01-5333818   |   info@citizenlifenepal.com


Aarghakhachi

MainRoad Sandhikharka, Aarghakhachi

Narayan Gharti

9857021052

077-420422, 077-420606

narayan.gharti@citizenlifenepal.com

Achham

Sanphebagar, Airport Bazar

Dhiraj Kunwar

9858488229

097-625213

dhiraj.kunwar@citizenlifenepal.com

Attariya

Godavari N.P. Lotas Galli

Kedar Joshi

9858488558

091550286

kedar.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Baglung

Jeep park, Baglung

Kamala Devi Sharma

9857621800

068-521297, 068521497

kamala.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Baitadi

Dasharathchand N.P,Ward No:4

9858745433

Bajhang

Jayprithivi, Bajhang

Krishna Prasad Joshi

9858488207

092-421386

krishna.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Balaju

Machhapokhari Balaju

Swecha Upreti

9851255400

01-4382863

swechha.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com

Banepa

Chardobato, Banepa

Machhe Narayan Shrestha

9851247183

011-664561, 011-660089

machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Baneshwor

Sankhamul Height, Baneshwor

Bharat Adhikari

9851314755

01-4796828, 01-4796822

bharat.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Bansgadhi

Bansgadi Na.Pa-5, Bardiya

Sumitra Subedi

9858042145

084-400217

sumitra.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardaghat

Bardaghat N.P, Nawalparashi

Bhim Prasad Subedi

9857017301

078-580506 , 078-580503

bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardibas

Bardibas N.P Mahottari

Saroj Dahal

9854029539

044-550726

saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bauniya

Bardgoriya Gau Palika Ward No:1 (Kailali)

Khadak Singh Gadsila

9848582581

khadak.gadsila@citizenlifenepal.com

Belauri

Belauri 4,Kanchanapur

Tek Raj Bhatta

9858423928

099-580349

tek.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Beltar

Chaudandi Na.Pa. Wa No. 06, Beltar

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar N.P, Barmali Tole Chowk

Girija Khanal

9857017426

071-570126, 570127

girija.khanal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhalwari

Tilottama Na.Pa -7, Rupandehi

Rabi Kafle

9857049051

071-590550

rabi.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Na.Pa. Bhojpur Bazar

Arjun Tamang

9852088885

029420686

arjun.tamang@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhurigoun

Thakurbaba Na.Pa, Bardiya

Ratna Bhandari

9858064030

084-403194

ratna.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratchowk

Sundar Haraicha Na.Pa, Morang

Ritesh Gajurel

9852045483

021-545172

ritesh.gajurel@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratnagar

Mahendra Chowk, Morang

Kedar Prasad Nyoupane

9852039339

021-572639, 572640

kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Birgunj

Adarshanagar-Birgunj,Parsa

Rajesh Prasad Patel

9855037846

051-534056

rajesh.patel@citizenlifenepal.com

Birtamod

Mainroad, Birtamod Jhapa

Uttam Koirala

9852656226

023-543299, 023-543742

uttam.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Burtibang

Dhorpatan-1,Burtibang Bazar, Baglung

Chhabi Lal Pandey

9857655847

068-410275

chhabi.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Butwal

Milanchowk (Towards East), Butwal

Purna Chnadra Subedi

9857017303

071-549604, 549605, 549606

purna.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Chabahil

Kl Tower Chabahil, Kathmandu

Deepak Basyal

9851227312

01-4483896, 4483897

deepak.basyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Chakarghatti

Baraha Chhetra Na.Pa Susari

Dhanraj Karki

9852086168

025-551157

dhanraj.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandragadi

Bhadrapur Na.Pa ward no. 7,Jhapa

Bipin Rai

9852621986

023455230

bipin.rai@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandranigahpur

Chandranigahpur 4,Rautahat

Bikesh Kumar Jha

9855041738

055-540419

bikesh.jha@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandrauta

Krishana Nagar -2 Chandrauta Kapilvastu

Sagar Pandey

9857017400

076540660

sagar.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Chapagaun

Godawari Na.Pa.Chapagaon, Lalitpur

Rajmani Acharya

9851118561

01-5265700

rajmani.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi N.P. Dadeldhura

Shankar Datt Awasthi

9858745433

096-410265

shankar.awasthi@citizenlifenepal.com

Dailekh

Nayabazar,Dailekh

Shyam BC

9858022570

089-420287

shyam.bc@citizenlifenepal.com

Damak

Damak Na.P-6 (thana road) Jhapa

Roshan Basnet

9852660700

023-572258

roshan.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Damauli

Byas Na.Pa-2,Damauli Tanahu

Rabi charan Giri

9856063985

065-560985

rabi.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Darchula

Mahakali Na.Pa-5,Darchula

9858042140

Devdaha

Devdaha Na.Pa-3, Rupandehi

Chameli Shiris Budhathoki

9857085170

071-577384

chameli.budhathoki@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhading

Nilkantha, Shantabazar, Dhadingbeshi

Sarita Shrestha

9851160410

010-520410

sarita.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhangadhi

Dhangadi U.N.P. , Chauraha

Tirtha Kumar Chaudhary

9858477228

091-417399

tirha.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Na. Pa Ward No:1

Millan Shrestha

9852072172

026-523808

milan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dharan

Ratna road (Near RBB)Dharan ,Sunsari

Khagendra Tolang

9852060579

025-520579

khagendra.tolang@citizenlifenepal.com

Dolakha

Charikot (Opp. Of Century Bank), Dolakha

Basudev Bhandari

9854022688

049-421418

basudev.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Doti

Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa-4

094412290

Duhabi

Biratnagar Na.Pa.Wa No. 1, Sunsari

Dayalal Chaudhary

9852040194

025-541408

dayalal.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Dulegaunda

Suklagandaki Na.Pa.Dulegaunda, Tanahu

Rubi Mahat

9856048280

065414471

rubi.mahat@citizenlifenepal.com

Gaighat

Triyuga-11,Udayapur ,Gaighat

Manju kumari Thapa

9852832037

035420228

manju.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Ghorahi

Ghorahi U.N.P, (Opp. Of ADB)

Anju Kumari Baniya

9857844200

082-563901, 563902

anju.baniya@citizenlifenepal.com

Golbazar

Arnama Ga.Pa 1, Golbazar, Siraha

Shashi Shekhar yadav

9852833379

033-540618

shashi.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Gorkha

Haramtrai, Gorkha

Harihar Acharya

9856043170

064420520

harihar.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Gulariya

Gulariya Na.Pa-6

Avinash Kumar Tharu

9858048234

084-420785

avinash.tharu@citizenlifenepal.com

Hetauda

Hetauda UPMNP Makawanpur

Radhe Shyam Acharya

9855027334

057-521596

radhe.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Humla

Simikot Na.Pa. Humla

9858042140

Illam

Malapath, Illam

Til Bikram Subba

9852685900

027-521585

til.subba@citizenlifenepal..com

Imadol

Mahalaxmi Na.Pa-1,Imadol

Sajay Shrestha

9851223369

01-5204822

sanjay.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Inaruwa

Bhagwati Marga, Inaruwa

Suraj Kafle

9852060659

025-561397, 561664

suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Itahari

Radhakrishna Temple, Biratnagar Sunsari

Ram Bahadur Khatri

9852060614

025-583241, 584430

ram.khatry@citizenlifenepal.com

Jajarkot

Bheri Na.Pa, Darbarmarg, Jajarkot

Gobinda Bahadur Budha

9868186330

089-430303

gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com

Jaleshwor

Jaleshwornath Na.Pa-2

Satrudhan Kumar Sah

9854029738

044-520736

satrudhan.sah@citizenlilfenepal.com

Janakpur

Janakpur, Bhanuchowk

Mubarak Ali Kawari

9854025901

041-590870

mobarak.kawari@citizenlifenepal.com

Jarankhu

Tarakeshwor Na.pa.Jarankhu,

Manisha Tamang

9851214680

01-4025768

manisha.tamang@citizenlifenepal.com

Jeetpur

Bandganga Na.Pa, Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Samjhana Acharya

9857017302

076-550417

samjhana.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Jhalari

Suklaphanta Na.Pa-10, Kanchanpur

Indra Dev Joshi

9858784805

099-540272

indra.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Jhumka

Ramdhuni Na.Pa, Jhumka,Sunsari

Lila Raj Dhakal

9852061659

025562110

lila.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Jogbuda

Parasuram Na.Pa-12

Jumla

Chandannath Na.pa. ward no. 06

Sanu Shah

9858366271

087-5520271

sanu.shah@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalaiya

Kalaiya-Up Ma -4,Bara

Sanjay Kumar Regmi

9845093640

053-550326

sanjay.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalanki

Kalanki, Near Kalanki Mai temple

Rupesh Raj Koirala

9851204099

01-5234647

rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur Barrier, (near ADB), Saptari

Surya Narayan Chaudhary

9852860009

031-560661

surya.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Kantipath

Siddhibhawan, Jamal

Prakash Kumar Shrestha

9851247178

01-4163541,01-4163701

prakash.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Katari

Katari Na.Pa.04, Udayapur

Amit Shrestha

9854077691

amit.shretha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kawasoti

Kawasoti, Nawalpur Indrachowk

Jagat Ram Dhakal

9857017305

078-540487

jagat.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Khadbari

Khadbari Na Pa Sankhuwasabha

Arjun Basnet

9852099966

029-560829

arjun.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Khajura

Khajura Na.Pa-5, Banke

Krishna Bahadur Gharti

9858042146

krishna.gharti@citizenlifenepal.com

Kirtipur

Kirtipur Na.Pa-10, Nayabazar

Rakesh Shrestha

9851311357

01-5904909

rakesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kohalpur

Kohalpur Na.Pa,New Road

Hari Prasad Regmi

9858042144

081-541280, 541288

hari.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Koteshwor

Kathmandu Ma.Na-32,Koteshwor

Shiva Hari Shrestha

9851185231

01-5199591,5199536

shiva.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kusma

Kusma, Parbat

Punam Sharma

9857637888

067-420653

punam.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Lahan

Lahan Na.Pa, (Infront of SBI Bank)

Ganga Ram Yadav

9852831002

033-560389

gangaram.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Lalbandi

Lalbandi Na.Pa. Sarlahi (Main Road)

Nawraj Kumar Ghimire

9854042506

046-501741

nawraj.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamahi

Lamahai Na.Pa Ward-No:5

Lamjung

Beshisahar Sera, Lamjung

Hira Ghale

9856046800

066-521386

hira.ghale@citizenlifenepal.com

Lekhnath

Pokhara Ma.Na, Ward No:27 Lekhnath

Ashok Baral

9856081213

061-564949

ashok.baral@citizenlifenepal.com

Maharajgunj

Kathmandu Ma.Na,Chakrapath

Rajendra Ghimire

9851254059

01-4370762

rajendra.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar

Bhimdutta Na.Pa. Bazar 2 No. Galli

Nabraj Joshi

9858745421

099-520027,520643

nabraj.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Melamchi

Melamchi, Opp ADB

Bikesh Shrestha

9851211359

011-401153

bikesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Mirchaiya

Mirchiya Na.Pa, Katari Chowk,Siraha

Dharmadev Das

9852823241

033-550112

dharam.das@citizenlifenepal.com

Mugu

Chhayanath Rara Na.Pa-2

Bharat Malla

9858390200

087-460268

bharat.malla@citizenlifenepal.com

Murgiya

Sainamain Na.Pa ward no.04,Rupandehi

Sharmila Pantha

9857044409

071-440409

sharmila.pantha@citizenlifenepal.com

Myagdi

Beni Na.Pa, Newroad

Bhawana Poudel Subedi

9857661100

069-521313, 069-522037

bhawana.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Narayangadh

Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur

Gokarna Karki Chhetri

9855061130

056-598105

gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Nepalgunj

Karkando Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj

Shiv Raj khadka

9858042141

081-590287

shiv.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Nuwakot

Battar, Bidur

Parmila B.K

9851227915

010-561974, 567975

parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com

Okhaldhunga

Siddhicharan Na.Pa.Ramailo dada

Hari Prasad Luitel

9852840698

037-520698

hari.luitel@citizenlifenepal.com

Palpa

Badigyan Tole, Tansen

Vijay Karki

9857017304

075-522027, 522028

vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Patan

Lagankhel Buspark, Lalitpur

Saroj Shrestha

9851311554

01-5551226 , 01-5554613

saroj.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Pepsicola

Kathmandu Ma.Na-35,Kathmandu

Nilahari Luitel

9851277914

01-5907605

nilahari.luitel@citizenlifenepal.com

Pharsatikar

Suddhodhan Na.Pa.Pharsatikar Bazar

Yubraj Tiwari

9857012218

071-400014

yubraj.tiwari@citizenlifenepal.com

Phidim

Bhanu Marga, Phidim,pachar

Ram Bahadur Lawati

9852684121

024-520021

ram.lawati@citizenlifenepal.com

Pokhara

Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara

Sarita Pokheral Bhattrai

9856088544

061-550048, 550049

sarita.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Pyuthan

Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar

Dinesh Karki

9857886422

086-460179

dinesh.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Rajbiraj

Rupini mode (Below NIC ASIA ),Saptari

Shivsankhar Prasad Shah

9852821355

031-521219

shivsankar.shah@citizenlifenepal.com

Ramechhap

Manthali, Devkota Chowk

Manju Upreti

9854022488

048-540588

manju.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com

Rampur Palpa

Rampur Na.Pa. ward No.06, Palpa

Gehendra Prasad Poudel

9857076039

075400519

gehendra.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Rukum,Khalanga

Musikot Na.Pa-1,Khalanga

Yam bhadur Bk

9857871333

yam.bk@citizenlifenepal.com

Sallibazar

Bangad Kupinde Na.Pa. ward No. 01

Molal Sahu

9858042122

088411007

molal.sahu@citizenlifenepal.com

Salyan

Sarada Na.Pa.Shreenagar, Salyan

Deepak Dangi

9858042140

088400047

deepak.dangi@citizenlifenepal.com

Satungal

Chandragiri-8,Satungal

Jaya Singh Bhat

9851253967

01510840

jaya.bhat@citizenlifenepal.com

Simara

Jeetpur-7 Bara

9855087696

Sindhuli

Kamalamai Na.Pa, Madhibazar Sindhuli

Sanjay Shrestha

9854042505

047-521205

sanjay.shrestha1@citizenlifenepal.com

Siraha

Siraha Na.Pa ward no. 06, Siraha

Birendra Kumar Yadav

9852834835

033-520800

birendra.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Solukhumbhu

Solu Dhudkunda Na.Pa-6,Solukhumbu

Dawa Tenji Lama

9852885050

038-520187

dawa.lama@citizenlifenepal.com

Sundar Bazar

Sundarbazar Na.Pa Ward no. 7, Lamjung

9856088543

066-402152

Surkhet

Birendranagar Na.Pa. (Opp. Of Hulak)

Jivan Kumar Dhami

9858038476

083-520571, 521571

jivan.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com

Suryavinayak

Ghalate, Suryavinayak,Bhaktpur

Pramila Prajapati

9851247176

01-5092085

pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com

Syangja

Waling Na.Pa, Waling chowk

Saroj Basnet

9856070059

063-440059

saroj.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Tamghas

Putalibazar, Resunga, Gulmi

Bijay Marasini

9857049888

079-520860

bijaya.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com

Tandi

Ratanagar-8 ,Bakulhar Chowok ,Chitwan

Suman Aryal

9855025132

056593257

suman.aryal@citizenlifenepal.com

Taplejung

Fungi Na.Pa ward No-1

Santosh Bhattrai

9852660351

024-460542.

santosh.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Tarahara

Itahari Sub-metropolitan,Sunsari

Sujan Shrestha

9852044014

025475020

sujan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Taulihawa

Kapilvastu Na.Pa -2, kapilvastu

076-590555

Terathum

Myanglung Na.Pa-a Terathum

Raju Gautam

9852060603

026-460603

raju.gautam@citizenlifenepal.com

Thaiba

Lalitpur Ma.Na.Pa,Thaiba

Krisham Maharjan

9851255801

015907810

krisham.maharjan@citizenlifenepal.com

Tikapur

Kantibazar, Kailali

Keshav Giri

9858428428

091-560715

keshav.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Tokha

Tokha Na.pa. 03, Kathmandu

Raj Kumar Neupane

9851254967

01-5110408

raj.neupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Tulsipur Dang

Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan ward No. 05

Sujan Shah

9857840598

082-523527

sujan.shah@citizenlifenepal.com