Corporate Office

Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal

01-4216000, 01-4233818   |   info@citizenlifenepal.com


Aarghakhachi

MainRoad Sandhikharka, Aarghakhachi

Laxman Marsini

9857017307

077-420422, 077-420606

laxman.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com

Achham

Sanphebagar, Airport Bazar

Basanta Kunwar

9858488229

097-625213

basant.kunwar@citizenlifenepal.com

Attariya

Godavari N.P. Lotas Galli

Ganga Ram joshi

9858480688

091-550286

ganga.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Baglung

Jeep park, Baglung

Kamala Devi Sharma

9857621800

068-521297

kamala.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Baitadi

Dasharathchand N.P,Ward No:4

Hemanta Raj Bhatta

9824384037

hemanta.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Bajhang

Jayprithivi, Bajhang

Rakesh Bahadur Singh

9858488207

092-421386

rakesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com

Balaju

Machhapokhari Balaju

Madan Khatiwada

9851247178

01-4382863

madan.khatiwada@citizenlifenepal.com

Banepa

Chardobato, Banepa

Machhe Narayan Shrestha

9851108096

011-664561

machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Baneshwor

Sankhamul Height, Baneshwor

Lok Maya Adhikari

9851248847

01-4786828

lokmaya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardaghat

Bardaghat N.P, Nawalparashi

Bhim Subedi

9857017301

078-580506

bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardibas

Bardibas N.P (above laxmi Bank)

Saroj Dahal

9854029539

044-550726

saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bauniya

Bardgoriya Gau Palika Ward No:1 (Kailali)

Khadak Singh Gadsila

9848582581

khadak.gadsila@citizenlifenepal.com

Belauri

Belauri 4,Kanchanapur

Sanu Shahi

9858784507

099-580349

sanu.shahi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar N.P, Barmali Tole Chowk

Naresh Sigdel

9857017300

071-520126, 520127

naresh.sigdel@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratnagar

Mahendra Chowk, Morang

Kedar Prasad Nyoupane

9852029329

021-532639, 532640

kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Birgunj

Adarshanagar, Birgunj

Sanjay Mishra

9855037846

051-534056

Birtamod

Mainroad, Birtamod

Uttam Koirala

9852656226

023-543299, 023-543742

uttam.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Burtibang

Burtibang Bazar, Baglung

Chhabi Pandey

9857655847

068-410275

chhabi.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Butwal

Milanchowk (Towards East), Butwal

Durga Raj Dhakal

9857017400

071-549604, 549605, 549606

durgaraj.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Chabahil

Chabahil, Kathmandu

Murali Bhandari

9851247179

01-4483896, 4483897

murali.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandranigahpur

Chandranigahpur 4,Rautahat

Mukesh kumar Sah

9855041738

055-540419

mukesh.sah@citizenlifenepal.com

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi N.P. Dadeldhura

Om Prakash Sawad

9858745433

096-410265

om.sawad@citizenlifenepal.com

Dailekh

Nayabazar,Dailekh

Bir bhadur Thapa

9858022570

089-420287

bir.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Damak

Damak Ward no-6 (thana road)

Roshan Basnet

023582258

roshan.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Damauli

Green city tole 2,Damauli

Rabi charan Giri

9856063985

065-560985

rabi.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Darchula

Mahakali N.P. , Darchula

Arjun Thagunna

9858775021

arjun.thagunna@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhading

Nilkantha, Shantabazar, Dhadingbeshi

Bandana Duwadi

9851160410

010-520410

bandana.duwadi@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhangadhi

Dhangadi U.N.P. , Chauraha

Tek Raj Bhatta

9858423928

091-417399

tekraj.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Na. Pa Ward No:1

Millan Shrestha

9852072172

026-521808

milan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dharan

Ratna road (Near RBB), Dharan

Khagendra Tolang

9852060579

025-520579

khagendra.tolang@citizenlifenepal.com

Dolakha

Charikot (Opp. Of Century Bank), Dolakha

Basudev Bhandari

9854022688

049-421418

basudev.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Doti

Dipayal Silgadhi Na, Ward No-4

Manita Shrestha

9858425192

manita.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Gaighat

Udayapur ,Gaighat

Nabin Pradhan

9852832037

035-420228

nabin.pradhan@citizenlifenepal.com

Ghorahi

Ghorahi U.N.P, (Opp. Of ADB)

Bishnu Dahal

9857844200

082-563901, 563902

bishnu.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Gorkha

Haramtrai, Gorkha

Harihar Acharya

9856043170

harihar.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Hetauda

Kanti Path, Hetauda

Shiva Kumar Karki

9855087696

057-521596

shiva.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Illam

Malapath, Illam

Brihaspati Uparkoti

9852685900

027-521585

brihaspati.uparkuti@citizenlifenepal.com

Inaruwa

Bhagwati Marga, Inaruwa

Suraj Kafle

9852060659

025-561397, 561664

suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Itahari

Radhakrishna Temple, Biratnagar Road

Ram Bahadur Khatri

9852060614

025-583241, 584430

ram.khatry@citizenlifenepal.com

Jajarkot

Bheri N.P., Darbarmarg Jajarkot

Gobinda Bahadur Budha

9868186330

089-430303

gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com

Jaleshwor

Ward no. 2, Jaleshwornath N.P

Satish Kumar Sharma

9854029738

044-520736

satish.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Janakpur

Janakpur, Bhanuchowk

Akash Pandey

9854029762

041-530680

akash.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Jeetpur

Bandganga N.P. Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Samjana Acharya

9857017302

076-550417

samjana.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Jogbuda

Parasuram N.P,Ward No:12

Harendra Saud

9868236156

harendra.saud@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalaiya

Bara, Kalaiya

Sanjay Regmi

9845093640

9845093640

sanjay.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalanki

Kalanki, Near Kalanki Mai temple

Rupesh Raj Koirala

9851204099

01-5234647

rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur Barrier, (near ADB)

Surya Narayan Chaudhary

9852860009

031-560661

surya.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Kantipath

Siddhibhawan, Jamal

Rajendra Prasad Pant

9851227312

01-4253881, 4254992

rajendra.pant@citizenlifenepal.com

Kawasoti

Kawasoti, Nawalpur Indrachowk

Jagat Ram Dhakal

9857017305

078-540487

jagat.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Khadbari

Khadbari Na Pa Ward No:1

Bal Kumar Shrestha

9852099966

bal.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kohalpur

Kohalpur N.P., New Road

Shiva Raj Khadka

9858042141

081-541280, 541288

shiva.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Kusma

Kusma, Parbat

Dipendra Sharma Lamsal

9851186595

068-521297

dipendra.lamsal@citizenlifenepal.com

Lagankhel

Lagankhel Buspark, Lalitpur

Reshma Shrestha

9851247181

01-5551226 , 01-5554613

reshma.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Lahan

Lahan N.P, (Infront of SBI Bank)

9852833131

033-560389

Lalbandi

Lalbandi N.P. Sarlahi (Main Road)

Nawraj Kumar Ghimire

9854042506

046-501741

nawraj.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamahi

Lamahai Na.Pa Ward-No:5

Rishiram Yadav

9857841060

rishi.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamjung

Beshisahar Sera, Lamjung

Hira Ghale

9856046800

066-521386

hira.ghale@citizenlifenepal.com

Lekhnath

Pokhara Ma.Na, Ward No:27 Lekhnath

Ashok Baral

9856081213

ashok.baral@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar

Bhimdutta N.P. Bazar 2 No. Galli

Maya Bist

9858745421

099-520027, 520643

maya.bist@citizenlifenepal.com

Melamchi

Melamchi, Opp ADB

Bikesh Shrestha

9851211359

011-401153

bikesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Mirchaiya

Mirchiya N.P, Katari Chowk

Dharmadev Das

9852823241

033-550112

dharam.das@citizenlifenepal.com

Mugu

Chhayanath Rara N.P, Ward:2

087-460268

Myagdi

Beni N.P, Newroad

Bhawana Subedi

9857661100

069-521313, 069-521313

bhawana.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Narayangadh

Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur

Gokarna Karki Chhetri

9855061130

056-524105

gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Nepalgunj

Karkando Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj

Surya Bahadur Adhikari

9858048234

081-522234, 522200

surya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Nuwakot

Battar, Bidur

Parmila B.K

9851227915

010-561974, 567975

parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com

Palpa

Badigyan Tole, Tansen

Vijay Karki

9857017304

075-522027, 522028

vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Phidim

Bhanu Marga, Phidim

Kabita Chapagain

9852684121

024-520021

kabita.chapagain@citizenlifenepal.com

Pokhara

Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara

Chhabi Poudel

9856088543

061-550048, 550049

chhabi.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Pyuthan

Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar

Santosh Panta

9857886422

086-460179

santosh.panta@citizenlifenepal.com

Rajbiraj

Rupini mode (Below NIC ASIA )

Laxman Kumar Yadav

9852821355

031-521219

laxman.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Ramechhap

Manthali, Devkota Chowk

Sanat Satyal

9854022488

048-540588

sanat.satyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Simara

Jeetpur-7 Bara

Suraj Sah

9860720144

suraj.sah@citizenlifenepal.com

Sindhuli

Kamalamai N.P, Madhibazar Sindhuli

Dinesh Thapa

9854042505

047-521205

dinesh.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Surkhet

Birendranagar N.P. (Opp. Of Hulak)

Jivan Kumar Dhami

9858038476

083-520571, 521571

jivan.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com

Suryavinayak

Ghalate, Suryavinayak

Pramila Prajapati

9851247176

01-5092085

pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com

Syangja

Waling N.P, Waling chowk

Saroj Basnet

063-440059

Tamghas

Putalibazar, Resunga, Gulmi

Dipak Pokharel

9857049888

079-520860

dipak.pokharel@citizenlifenepal.com

Taplejung

Fungi Na.Pa ward No-1

Santosh Bhattrai

9852660351

024-460542.

santosh.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Terathum

Medlung Ward No:1 Terathum

Pusparaj Khanal

9852060603

026-460603

puspa.khanal@citizenlifenepal.com

Tikapur

Kantibazar, Kailali

Keshav Giri

9858428428

091-560715

keshav.giri@citizenlifenepal.com