Corporate Office

Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal

01-5316000, 01-5333818   |   info@citizenlifenepal.com


Aarghakhachi

MainRoad Sandhikharka, Aarghakhachi

Narayan Gharti

9857021052

077-420422, 077-420606

narayan.gharti@citizenlifenepal.com

Achham

Sanphebagar, Airport Bazar

Dhiraj Kunwar

9858488229

097-625213

dhiraj.kunwar@citizenlifenepal.com

Attariya

Godavari N.P. Lotas Galli

Prem Bhadur Thapa

9858488558

091550286

prem.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Baglung

Jeep park, Baglung

Kamala Devi Sharma

9857621800

068-521297, 068521497

kamala.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Baitadi

Dasharathchand N.P,Ward No:4

9858745433

Bajhang

Jayprithivi, Bajhang

Krishna Prasad Joshi

9858488207

092-421386

krishna.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bajrabarahi

Thaha Na.Pa. ward no. 06, Makwanpur

Ram Kaji Maharjan

9855085246

ram.maharjan@citizenlifenepal.com

Balaju

Machhapokhari Balaju

Swecha Upreti

9851255400

01-4382863

swechha.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com

Banepa

Chardobato, Banepa

Machhe Narayan Shrestha

9851247183

011-664561, 011-660089

machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Baneshwor

Sankhamul Height, Baneshwor

Bharat Adhikari

9851314755

01-4796828, 01-4796822

bharat.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Bansgadhi

Bansgadi Na.Pa-5, Bardiya

Gopal Sunar

9858042145

084-400217

gopal.sunar@citizenlifenepal.com

Barahathawa

Barahathawa Na.Pa. ward no. 07, Sarlahi

Aakash Shrestha

9854044450

046-540521

aakash.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardaghat

Bardaghat N.P, Nawalparashi

Bhim Prasad Subedi

9857017301

078-580506 , 078-580503

bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardibas

Bardibas N.P Mahottari

Saroj Dahal

9854029539

044-550726

saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bauniya

Bardgoriya Gau Palika Ward No:1 (Kailali)

Khadak Singh Gadsila

9848582581

khadak.gadsila@citizenlifenepal.com

Belauri

Belauri 4,Kanchanapur

Tek Raj Bhatta

9858423928

099-580349

tek.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Beltar

Chaudandi Na.Pa. Wa No. 06, Beltar

Bhairahawa

Siddharthanagar N.P, Barmali Tole Chowk

Girija Khanal

9857017426

071-570126, 570127

girija.khanal@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhaisepati

Lalitpur Ma.Na.pa. ward No. 25, Lalitpur

Amir Raj Kharel

9851184914

01-5910223

amir.kharel@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhalwari

Tilottama Na.Pa -7, Rupandehi

Rabi Kafle

9857049051

071-590550

rabi.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhandara

Rapti Na.pa. ward no. 5, Chitwan

Bal Krishna Shrestha

9855073501

bal.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhimad

Bhimad Na.Pa. ward no. 06, Tanahu

Kamala Saru

065-572475

kamala.saru@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhojpur

Bhojpur Na.Pa. Bhojpur Bazar

Arjun Tamang

9852088885

029420686

arjun.tamang@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhurigoun

Thakurbaba Na.Pa, Bardiya

Debu Kumrai Neupane

9858064030

084-403194

debu.neupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratchowk

Sundar Haraicha Na.Pa, Morang

Ritesh Gajurel

9852045483

021-545172

ritesh.gajurel@citizenlifenepal.com

Biratnagar

Mahendra Chowk, Morang

Kedar Prasad Nyoupane

9852039339

021-572639, 572640

kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Birgunj

Adarshanagar-Birgunj,Parsa

9855037846

051-534056

Birtamod

Mainroad, Birtamod Jhapa

Jamuna Devi Kautwal

9852644061

023-543299, 023-543742

jamuna.katuwal@citizenlifenepal.com

Burtibang

Dhorpatan-1,Burtibang Bazar, Baglung

Chhabi Lal Pandey

9857655847

068-410275

chhabi.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Butwal

Milanchowk (Towards East), Butwal

Purna Chnadra Subedi

9857017303

071-549604, 549605, 549606

purna.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Chabahil

Kl Tower Chabahil, Kathmandu

Deepak Basyal

9851227312

01-4483896, 4483897

deepak.basyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Chakarghatti

Baraha Chhetra Na.Pa Susari

Dhanraj Karki

9852086168

025-551157

dhanraj.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Chanauli

Bharatpur Ma,Na,Pa,ward no.8,Chitwan

Bhim Prasad Adhikari

9855046452

bhim.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandragadi

Bhadrapur Na.Pa ward no. 7,Jhapa

Bipin Rai

9852621986

023455230

bipin.rai@citizenlifenepal.com

Chandranigahpur

Chandranigahpur 4,Rautahat

9855041738

055-540419

Chandrauta

Krishana Nagar -2 Chandrauta Kapilvastu

Sagar Pandey

9857017400

076540660

sagar.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Chapagaun

Godawari Na.Pa.Chapagaon, Lalitpur

Basudev Bhandari

9851118561

01-5265700

basudev.bhnadari@citizenlifenepal.com

Dadeldhura

Amargadhi N.P. Dadeldhura

Siddha Raj Phulara

9858745433

096-410265

siddha.phulara@citizenlifenepal.com

Dailekh

Nayabazar,Dailekh

9858022570

089-420287

Damak

Damak Na.P-6 (thana road) Jhapa

Roshan Basnet

9852660700

023-572258

roshan.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Damauli

Byas Na.Pa-2,Damauli Tanahu

Rabi charan Giri

9856063985

065-560985

rabi.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Darchula

Mahakali Na.Pa-5,Darchula

9858042140

Devdaha

Devdaha Na.Pa-3, Rupandehi

Chameli Shiris Budhathoki

9857085170

071-577384

chameli.budhathoki@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhading

Nilkantha, Shantabazar, Dhadingbeshi

Sarita Shrestha

9851160410

010-520410

sarita.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhangadhi

Dhangadi U.N.P. , Chauraha

Tirtha Kumar Chaudhary

9858477228

091-417399

tirha.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhankuta

Dhankuta Na. Pa Ward No:1

Millan Shrestha

9852072172

026-523808

milan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Dharan

Ratna road (Near RBB)Dharan ,Sunsari

Khagendra Tolang

9852060579

025-520579

khagendra.tolang@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhulabari

Mechinagar Na. Pa ward no. 10, Jhapa

Bishal Sitaula

9852629980

023-561314

bishal.sitaula@citizenlifenepal.com

Dolakha

Charikot (Opp. Of Century Bank), Dolakha

Himal Shiwakoti

9854022688

049-421418

himal.shiwakoti@citizenlifenepal.com

Doti

Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa-4

Karna Bhadur Saud

9865626979

094412290

karna.saud@citizenlifenepal.com

Duhabi

Biratnagar Na.Pa.Wa No. 1, Sunsari

Dayalal Chaudhary

9852040194

025-541408

dayalal.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Dulegaunda

Suklagandaki Na.Pa.Dulegaunda, Tanahu

Rubi Mahat

9856048280

065414471

rubi.mahat@citizenlifenepal.com

Gaighat

Triyuga-11,Udayapur ,Gaighat

Manju kumari Thapa

9852832037

035420228

manju.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Gatthaghar

MadhyapurThimi Na.Pa.3,Bhaktapur

Bhagabati Thapa

9851318961

bhagabati.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Ghorahi

Ghorahi U.N.P, (Opp. Of ADB)

Bipin Pandeya

9857844200

082-563901, 563902

bipin.pandeya@citizenlifenepal.com

Golbazar

Arnama Ga.Pa 1, Golbazar, Siraha

Shashi Shekhar yadav

9852833379

033-540618

shashi.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Gorkha

Haramtrai, Gorkha

Harihar Acharya

9856043170

064420520

harihar.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Gulariya

Gulariya Na.Pa-6

Sumitra Subedhi

9858048234

084-420785

sumitra.subedhi@citizenlifenepal.com

Hemja

Pokhara Ma.Na.Pa. ward no. 25, Kaski

Santosh Parajuli

9856088542

061-590449

santosh.parajuli@citizenlifenepal.com

Hetauda

Hetauda UPMNP Makawanpur

Radhe Shyam Acharya

9855027334

057-521596

radhe.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Humla

Simikot Na.Pa. Humla

9858042140

Illam

Malapath, Illam

Til Bikram Subba

9852685900

027-521585

til.subba@citizenlifenepal..com

Imadol

Mahalaxmi Na.Pa-1,Imadol

Sajay Shrestha

9851223369

01-5204822

sanjay.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Inaruwa

Bhagwati Marga, Inaruwa

Suraj Kafle

9852060659

025-561397, 561664

suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Itahari

Radhakrishna Temple, Biratnagar Sunsari

Dipendra Pradhan

9852060614

025-583241, 584430

dipendra.pardhan@citizenlifenepal.com

Jajarkot

Bheri Na.Pa, Darbarmarg, Jajarkot

Gobinda Bahadur Budha

9868186330

089-430303

gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com

Jaleshwor

Jaleshwornath Na.Pa-2

Satrudhan Kumar Sah

9854029738

044-520736

satrudhan.sah@citizenlilfenepal.com

Janakpur

Janakpur, Bhanuchowk

Mubarak Ali Kawari

9854025901

041-590870

mobarak.kawari@citizenlifenepal.com

Jarankhu

Tarakeshwor Na.pa.Jarankhu,

Manisha Tamang

9851214680

01-4025768

manisha.tamang@citizenlifenepal.com

Jeetpur

Bandganga Na.Pa, Jeetpur, Kapilvastu

Samjhana Acharya

9857017302

076-550417

samjhana.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com

Jhalari

Suklaphanta Na.Pa-10, Kanchanpur

Indra Dev Joshi

9858784805

099-540272

indra.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Jhumka

Ramdhuni Na.Pa, Jhumka,Sunsari

Lila Raj Dhakal

9852061659

025562110

lila.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Jogbuda

Parasuram Na.Pa-12

Jumla

Chandannath Na.pa. ward no. 06

Sanu Shah

9858366271

087-5520271

sanu.shah@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalaiya

Kalaiya-Up Ma -4,Bara

Sanjay Kumar Regmi

9845093640

053-550326

sanjay.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalanki

Kalanki, Near Kalanki Mai temple

Rupesh Raj Koirala

9851204099

01-5234647

rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Kanchanpur

Kanchanpur Barrier, (near ADB), Saptari

Surya Narayan Chaudhary

9852860009

031-560661

surya.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com

Kantipath

Siddhibhawan, Jamal

Prakash Kumar Shrestha

9851247178

01-4163541,01-4163701

prakash.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kawasoti

Kawasoti, Nawalpur Indrachowk

Jagat Ram Dhakal

9857017305

078-540487

jagat.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Khadbari

Khadbari Na Pa Sankhuwasabha

Amrit Rai

9852099966

029-560829

amrit.rai@citizenlifenepal.com

Khajura

Khajura Na.Pa-5, Banke

Radhika Devkota

9858042146

radhika.devkota@citizenlifenepal.com

Kirtipur

Kirtipur Na.Pa-10, Nayabazar

Shiv Raj Khadka

9851311357

01-5904909

shiva.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Kohalpur

Kohalpur Na.Pa,New Road

Hari Prasad Regmi

9858042144

081-541280, 541288

hari.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com

Koteshwor

Kathmandu Ma.Na-32,Koteshwor

Shiva Hari Shrestha

9851185231

01-5199591,5199536

shiva.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kusma

Kusma, Parbat

Punam Sharma

9857637888

067-420653

punam.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com

Lahan

Lahan Na.Pa, (Infront of SBI Bank)

Ganga Ram Yadav

9852831002

033-560389

gangaram.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Lalbandi

Lalbandi Na.Pa. Sarlahi (Main Road)

Shrawan Bhattarai

9854042506

046-501741

shrawan.bhattarai@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamahi

Lamahai Na.Pa Ward-No:5

Dadhiram Khanal

9857841060

dadhiram.khnal@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamjung

Beshisahar Sera, Lamjung

Hira Ghale

9856046800

066-521386

hira.ghale@citizenlifenepal.com

Lamki

Lamki Chuha Na.Pa. ward no. 01, Kailali

Purna Prasad Jaisi

9858440475

091-540375

purna.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Lekhnath

Pokhara Ma.Na, Ward No:27 Lekhnath

Ashok Baral

9856081213

061-564949

ashok.baral@citizenlifenepal.com

Maharajgunj

Kathmandu Ma.Na,Chakrapath

Rajendra Ghimire

9851254059

01-4370762

rajendra.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar

Bhimdutta Na.Pa. Bazar 2 No. Galli

Nabraj Joshi

9858745421

099-520027,520643

nabraj.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar(Dhanusa)

Bhimdatta Na.Pa. ward no. 4, Kanchanpur

Love Kumar Jha

9854028861

love.jha@citizenlifenepal.com

Melamchi

Melamchi, Opp ADB

Bikesh Shrestha

9851211359

011-401153

bikesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Mirchaiya

Mirchiya Na.Pa, Katari Chowk,Siraha

Dharmadev Das

9852823241

033-550112

dharam.das@citizenlifenepal.com

Mugu

Chhayanath Rara Na.Pa-2

9858390200

087-460268

Murgiya

Sainamain Na.Pa ward no.04,Rupandehi

Sharmila Pantha

9857044409

071-440409

sharmila.pantha@citizenlifenepal.com

Myagdi

Beni Na.Pa, Newroad

Bhawana Poudel Subedi

9857661100

069-521313, 069-522037

bhawana.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Narayangadh

Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur

Gokarna Karki Chhetri

9855061130

056-598105

gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Nepalgunj

Karkando Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj

Sushma Shrestha

9858042141

081-590287

sushma.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Nuwakot

Battar, Bidur

Parmila B.K

9851227915

010-561974, 567975

parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com

Okhaldhunga

Siddhicharan Na.Pa.Ramailo dada

Nishan Shrestha

9852840698

037-520698

nishan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Pahalmanpur

Ghodaghodi Na.Pa. ward no. 10, Kailali

Gita Kumari Dhami

9858478188

091-400188

gita.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com

Palpa

Badigyan Tole, Tansen

Vijay Karki

9857017304

075-522027, 522028

vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Parasi

Ramgram Na.Pa. ward no. 05, Parasi

Dipak Thapa Kshatri

9857049618

078-590618

dipak.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Patan

Lagankhel Buspark, Lalitpur

9851311554

01-5551226 , 01-5554613

Pathari

Pathari Shanishchare Na.Pa.Morang

Bijay Kumar Yakha

9852080235

021-555455

bijaya.yakha@citizenlifenepal.com

Pepsicola

Kathmandu Ma.Na-35,Kathmandu

Sudarshan Sapkota

9851277914

01-5907605

sudarshan.sapkota@citizenlifenepal.com

Pharsatikar

Suddhodhan Na.Pa.Pharsatikar Bazar

Yubraj Tiwari

9857012218

071-400014

yubraj.tiwari@citizenlifenepal.com

Phidim

Bhanu Marga, Phidim,pachar

Ram Bahadur Lawati

9852684121

024-520021

ram.lawati@citizenlifenepal.com

Pokhara

Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara

Sarita Pokheral Bhattrai

9856088544

061-550048, 550049

sarita.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com

Pyuthan

Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar

Dinesh Karki

9857886422

086-460179

dinesh.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Rajapur

Rajapur Na.Pa. ward no. 04, Bardiya

Avinash Kumar Tharu

9858045125

084-460308

avinash.tharu@citizenlifenepal.com

Rajbiraj

Kanchapur Road,Rajbiraj-8,Saptari

Jitendra Kumar Gupta

9852821355

031-521219

jitendra.gupta@citizenlifenepal.com

Ramechhap

Manthali, Devkota Chowk

Netra Prasad Dahal

9854022488

048-540588

netra.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Rampur Palpa

Rampur Na.Pa. ward No.06, Palpa

Gehendra Prasad Poudel

9857076039

075400519

gehendra.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Rolpa

Rolpa Na.Pa ward no. 4, Rolpa

Santosh Pant

9857886440

086-440078

santosh.panta@citizenlifenepal.com

Rukum,Khalanga

Musikot Na.Pa-1,Khalanga

088-530132

Sallibazar

Bangad Kupinde Na.Pa. ward No. 01

Molal Sahu

9858042122

088411007

molal.sahu@citizenlifenepal.com

Salyan

Sarada Na.Pa.Shreenagar, Salyan

9858042140

088400047

Satungal

Chandragiri-8,Satungal

Jaya Singh Bhat

9851253967

01510840

jaya.bhat@citizenlifenepal.com

Simara

Jeetpur-7 Bara

9855087696

Sindhuli

Kamalamai Na.Pa, Madhibazar Sindhuli

9854042505

047-521205

Siraha

Siraha Na.Pa ward no. 06, Siraha

Birendra Kumar Yadav

9852834835

033-520800

birendra.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com

Solukhumbhu

Solu Dhudkunda Na.Pa-6,Solukhumbu

Jeev Nath Bastola

9852885050

038-520187

jeev.bastola@citizenlifenepal.com

Sundar Bazar

Sundarbazar Na.Pa Ward no. 7, Lamjung

9856088543

066-402152

Surkhet

Birendranagar Na.Pa. (Opp. Of Hulak)

Nam Bhadur Thayat

9858058681

083-520571, 521571

nam.thayat@citizenlifenepal.com

Suryavinayak

Ghalate, Suryavinayak,Bhaktpur

Pramila Prajapati

9851247176

01-5092085

pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com

Swayambhu

Nagarjun Na.Pa.ward no. 04,Kathmandu

Kalpana Karki Bhandari

9851325099

01-5314546

kalpana.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Syangja

Waling Na.Pa, Waling chowk

Saroj Basnet

9856070059

063-440059

saroj.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com

Tamghas

Putalibazar, Resunga, Gulmi

Bijay Marasini

9857049888

079-520860

bijaya.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com

Tandi

Ratanagar-8 ,Bakulhar Chowok ,Chitwan

Suman Aryal

9855025132

056593257

suman.aryal@citizenlifenepal.com

Taplejung

Fungi Na.Pa ward No-1

Sarmila Bhandari

9852660351

024-460542

sarmila.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Tarahara

Itahari Sub-metropolitan,Sunsari

Sujan Shrestha

9852044014

025475020

sujan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Taulihawa

Kapilvastu Na.Pa -2, kapilvastu

Om Prakash Paudel

9857017364

076-590555

om.paudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Terathum

Myanglung Na.Pa-a Terathum

026-460603

Thaiba

Lalitpur Ma.Na.Pa,Thaiba

Samjhana Maharjan

9851255801

015907810

samjhana.maharjan@citizenlifenepal.com

Tikapur

Kantibazar, Kailali

9858480810

091-560715

Tokha

Tokha Na.pa. 03, Kathmandu

Raj Kumar Neupane

9851254967

01-5110408

raj.neupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Tripureshwor

Kathmandu Ma.Na.Pa.ward no.11

Dipak Pokheral

9851322012

01-5901302

dipak.pokheral@citizenlifenepal.com

Tulsipur Dang

Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan ward No. 05

Sujan Shah

9857840598

082-523527

sujan.shah@citizenlifenepal.com